Wheelchair League – Fixture & Players

2022 NOVITA WHEELCHAIR LEAGUE FIXTURE - Eagles

All matches played at The Lights Community & Sports Centre, except Round 2 at John McVeity Centre.

ROUND OPPONENT TIME/DATE RESULT
1 Central District 6:10pm, Fri 22 July 2022 W 77-23
2 Sturt 6:10pm, Wed 3 Aug 2022 W 69-67
3 Norwood 6:10pm, Fri 5 Aug 2022 W 89-58
4 Central District 6:10pm, Fri 12 Aug 2022 W 82-33
5 Sturt 1:30pm, Sun 14 Aug 2022
6 Norwood 7:10pm, Fri 19 Aug 2022
7 Central District 7:10pm, Fri 26 Aug 2022
8 Sturt 12:30pm, Sun 28 Aug 2022
9 Norwood 6:10pm, Fri 2 Sep 2022
Finals 3v4 or 1v2 TBC 6:10pm or 7:10pm Fri 9 Sep 2022

PLAYERS

PROUDLY SPONSORED BY