Contact

Woodville West Torrens Football Club Inc.
Woodville Oval, Oval Avenue, Woodville South SA 5011
Mailing Address: PO Box 4, Woodville SA 5011
Phone: 08 8347 2444
Email: – eagles@wwtfc.com.au

Staff

Luke Powell

Chief Executive Officer

luke.powell@wwtfc.com.au

Melissa McKenzie

Reception and Membership Manager

membership@wwtfc.com.au

Sam Conlon

Venue License Club Manager

eaglesclub@wwtfc.com.au

Michelle Diamond

Finance Manager

finance@wwtfc.com.au

Sam Lonergan

Senior Coach

sam.lonergan@wwtfc.com.au

Madi Pett

Events Manager

events@wwtfc.com.au

Darren Hams

Talent Manager

talentmanager@wwtfc.com.au

Matthew Goldsworthy

Marketing & Partnerships Coordinator

marketing@wwtfc.com.au