7 Eagles players selected in the SA Under 18’s State Squad

Congratulations to the following Eagles players who have been named in the 2019 Torrens University Under 18 SA State Squad.

Jamie Coff – Salisbury North Football Club
Lachlan McNeil – South Clare Football Club
Jackson Mead – SMOSH West lakes Football Club
Josh Morris – Rosewater Football Club
Kysaiah Pickett – Port District Football Club
Harry Schoenberg – Mintaro Manoora Football Club
Taj Schofield – Subiaco Football Club

We wish them all the best.