Team Selection

Round 1 SANFLW Team

Eagles v Glenelg

A squad of 24 has be announced for our inagural match in the SANFLW.

Friday 15th February
5:20pm @ Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)

1.Aajiah Jericho
2.Tash Farrier (C)
3.Jovanka Zecevic
4.Morgan Knight
5.Adele Gibson (C)
6.Jaimi Tabb
7.Abby Pengelly
8.Grace Smallacombe
9. Hannah Scholar
11. Shae Pacifico-Hart
12.Amie Blanden
13. Kiana Lee
14.Annie Falkenberg
19.Natalie Subelli
20.Tara McDermott
21.Ashlee Reid
22.Madeleine Dufek
23.Stephanie Walker
24.Courtney Jonson
27.Georgia Taylor
28.Zahn Anthony
32.Caitlin Sampson
33.Joanna Baltais
35.Taylor  Hand

There will be plenty of action at Noarlunga for the kids with an inflatable waterslide and the SANFL inflatable goals.
In the Jimmy Deane’s Bistro, it is Fish n Chips and beer night, while the kids eat free. Dinner is open from 5:30pm-8:30pm.
All bars and canteens will also be open for the duration of both games.