Women's Football

SANFLW Under 18 State Squad 2019

Congratulations to the following Eagles players that have been selected in the 2019 SANFLW Under 18’s State Squad.

Jaimi Tabb
Teegan Usher
Kiana Lee
Tesharna Maher

The team plays 2 matches in South Australia.

Friday 31st May at Peter Motley Oval at 2pm
Sunday 2nd June at Karen Rolton Oval at 11am

We wish them all the best for the Carnival.